Contact Us

 

Request A Quote

See what our talented team of individuals can help you accomplish.

Contact Us Now

Case Studies

With a quarter century of experience, we've delivered outstanding products and service to clients large and small.

Peabody® Consol Energy® Rio Tinto®
Arch Coal, Inc.® Pacific Corp® Barrick®
View Case Studies


Headquarters

Price, Utah

HEADQUARTERS

1511 South Highway 6
Price, UT 84501

Phone: 435.637.7160
Fax: 435.637.9601 

  • Engineering & Design, Manufacturing, Metal Fabrication, Painting, Repairs and Warehousing
  • Transformer manufacturing
  • Manufacturing space: 100,000 sq feet
  • Crane capacity: 40 tons

Chris CowanJohn Houston Portrait
Technical Sales - Pacific Northwest, Wyoming & Montana
435.650.3795
CCowan@ie-corp.com

Steve Richens
Technical Sales, Nevada
877.544.2291
SRichens@ie-corp.com

Tom Akers
Southwest Sales - Arizona, New Mexico, and Permian Basin
435.636.5503
TAkers@ie-corp.com 


 

Denver, Colorado

8221 E 96th Avenue Unit A
Henderson, CO 80640

Phone: 720.409.1000

  • 50,000 square foot manufacturing facility.
  • In-house engineering, design, metal fabrication, pipe welding, paint, and assembly.

Steve Bailey
General Manager
720.401.4391
SBailey@ie-corp.com

Tom Huseas
Sales/Bus Dev, Western US
720.250.7856
THuseas@ie-corp.com

Eric Spears
Sales Engineer - North Dakota & Bakken
720.409.1005
ESpears@ie-corp.com

Yuji Yunes
Sales Engineer - Kansas, Oklahoma, & Texas
720.409.1006
Yuji@ie-corp.com

Grand

Grand Junction, Colorado

595 North Westgate
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Phone: 970.254.0288

Sales & Service Office

Armand Hughes
Sales & Service
435.820.6450
AHughes@ie-corp.com


John Houston Portrait

South Point, Ohio

100 Valley Drive
South Point, OH 45680

Toll Free: 877.543.9199

  • 60,000 square foot facility, built-to-purpose facility
  • In-house engineering & design, laser cutting, metal fabrication, paint, and manufacturing/assembly
  • 50T overhead cranes
  • Easy logistics – direct access to rail and river transportation;  river access in South Point Ohio is at the largest inland river port in the US in terms of tonnage  

Jake Erramouspe
General Manager, Eastern Region
435.650.4473
Jake.Erramouspe@ie-corp.com

Clinton O’Shell IV
Sales Engineer
M: 724.579.3228
COshell@ie-corp.com


John Houston Portrait

Washington, Pennsylvania

Sales and Engineering Office

01 S. Johnson Road
Suite G03
Houston, PA 15342

Phone: 877.360.4419

Sales & Service

Clinton O’Shell IV
Sales Engineer
M: 724.579.3228
COshell@ie-corp.com


Centralia, Illinois

400 Swan Ave.
Centralia, IL 62801

  • Fully outfitted, 40,000 square foot manufacturing facility
  • 30T overhead crane capacity
  • In-house engineering & design, metal fabrication, paint, and manufacturing/assembly Rick Benedict

General Manager, Midwest Region
618.214.1063
RBenedict@ie-corp.com

Technical Service and Support

David Wheeler
618.731.2948
DWheeler@ie-corp.com


Kingsport, Tennessee

Sales and Engineering Office

4924-C Fort Henry Drive
Kingsport, TN 37663

Technical Sales and Service

Richard Shumate 
Southeast Region
412.736.5120
RShumate@ie-corp.com

Tim Holdway
Transformer Engineering and Design Manager
423.677.7141
THoldway@ie-corp.com

Hermosillo, Mexico

IE - oficina de ventas y servicio

Julio Valencia
Ingeniero de Ventas y Soporte Tecnico
+52 - (662) 327-07-22
JValencia@ie-corp.com