Contact Us

 

Request A Quote

See what our talented team of individuals can help you accomplish.

Contact Us Now

Case Studies

With a quarter century of experience, we've delivered outstanding products and service to clients large and small.

Peabody® Consol Energy® Rio Tinto®
Arch Coal, Inc.® Pacific Corp® Barrick®
View Case Studies


Headquarters

Price, Utah

HEADQUARTERS

1511 South Highway 6
Price, UT 84501

Phone: 435.637.7160
Fax: 435.637.9601 

  • Engineering & Design, Manufacturing, Metal Fabrication, Painting, Repairs and Warehousing
  • Transformer manufacturing
  • Manufacturing space: 100,000 sq feet
  • Crane capacity: 40 tons

Chris CowanJohn Houston Portrait
Technical Sales - Pacific Northwest, Wyoming & Montana
435.650.3795
CCowan@ie-corp.com

Steve Richens
Technical Sales, Nevada
877.544.2291
SRichens@ie-corp.com

Bob Mecklenburg
Southwest Sales - Arizona, New Mexico, and Permian Basin
BMecklenburg@ie-corp.com


 

Denver, Colorado

8221 E 96th Avenue Unit A
Henderson, CO 80640

Phone: 720.409.1000

  • 50,000 square foot manufacturing facility.
  • In-house engineering, design, metal fabrication, pipe welding, paint, and assembly.

Phil Blackburn
Sales - Front Range Colorado, Niobrara & Casper
720.355.4297
PBlackburn@ie-corp.com

Eric Spears
Sales Engineer - North Dakota & Bakken
725.355.4297
ESpears@ie-corp.com

Yuji Yunes
Sales Engineer - Kansas, Oklahoma, & Texas
725.355.4297
Yuji@ie-corp.com

Grand

Grand Junction, Colorado

595 North Westgate
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Phone: 970.254.0288

Sales & Service Office

Armand Hughes
Sales & Service
AHughes@ie-corp.com


John Houston Portrait

South Point, Ohio

100 Valley Drive
South Point, OH 45680

Toll Free: 877.543.9199

  • 60,000 square foot facility, built-to-purpose facility
  • In-house engineering & design, laser cutting, metal fabrication, paint, and manufacturing/assembly
  • 50T overhead cranes
  • Easy logistics – direct access to rail and river transportation;  river access in South Point Ohio is at the largest inland river port in the US in terms of tonnage  

Clinton O’Shell IV
Sales Engineer
M: 724.579.3228
COshell@ie-corp.com

Bobby Houston
General Manager, Eastern Region
BHouston@ie-corp.com


John Houston Portrait

Washington, Pennsylvania

Sales and Engineering Office

01 S. Johnson Road
Suite G03
Houston, PA 15342

Phone: 877.360.4419

Sales & Service

Clinton O’Shell IV
Sales Engineer
M: 724.579.3228
COshell@ie-corp.com


Centralia, Illinois

400 Swan Ave.
Centralia, IL 62801

  • Fully outfitted, 40,000 square foot manufacturing facility
  • 30T overhead crane capacity
  • In-house engineering & design, metal fabrication, paint, and manufacturing/assembly Rick Benedict

General Manager, Midwest Region
618.214.1063
RBenedict@ie-corp.com

Technical Service and Support

David Wheeler
618.731.2948
DWheeler@ie-corp.com


Kingsport, Tennessee

Sales and Engineering Office

4924-C Fort Henry Drive
Kingsport, TN 37663

Technical Sales and Service

Jim Martin
Southeast Region
304.633.9323
JMartin@ie-corp.com

Tim Holdway
Transformer Engineering and Design Manager
423.677.7141
THoldway@ie-corp.com

Hermosillo, Mexico

IE - oficina de ventas y servicio

Julio Valencia
Ingeniero de Ventas y Soporte Tecnico
+52 - (662) 327-07-22
JValencia@ie-corp.com


Chihuahua, Mexico

Oficina de Krieger Energie

Representante oficial para Mexico, con capacitacion de fabrica en todos productos de IE

Sierra Tarahumara 231. Col. Revolucion, C.P. 31107
Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico

Phone: 52.614.2.610.327

Ricardo Guerrero
Gerente de Proyectos, Krieger Energie
614.2.356.184
Ricardo.guerrero@kriegerenergie.com